Aquarius (2008)

Aquarius (2008)

Other name: 물병자리 水瓶座 みずがめ座〜AQUARIUS〜 Mulbyeongjari Водолей


Eun Seo and Eun Young both grow up at the church orphanage. Eun Seo falls in love with Min Ho’s older brother and had his son. But unfortunately Min Ho’s brother and nephew die in a car accident on the way to meeting Min Ho’s parents. This accident makes Eun Seo forget about her past life and her memory. Min Ho returns to Korea and becomes the heir to the family congomorate. Eun Young assumes Eun Seo’s life and pretends to be her. Min Ho meets and falls in love with Eun Seo.

Episodes: 120

Original Network: SBS;

Director: Kim Soo Ryong [김수룡]

Country: Korean

Status: Completed

Released: 2008

Genre: Romance;

  • View more video
Show all episodes
  • Genre
  • Coming Eps
  • Ongoing


We moved to , please bookmark new link. Thank you!