Aftershock (2013)

Aftershock (2013)

Other name: Tang Shan Da Di Zhen , Tangshan Earthquake , Tangshan Earthquake Aftershock , 唐山大地震


Tells the story of the devastating Tangshan earthquake in 1976. A mother and daughter were separated during the earthquake and reunite 32 years later. In between, they grow up, grow old and carry on, while always bearing the sorrow, guilt and anger etched into the moment of separation. ~~ Based on the Zhang Ling novel that inspired Feng Xiao Gang's 2010 blockbuster film.

Country: Chinese

Status: Completed

Released: 2013

Genre: Drama; Family; life;

  • View more video
Show all episodes
  • Genre
  • Coming Eps
  • Ongoing


Coming Episode

We moved to , please bookmark new link. Thank you!